(Paris UT+2)

Ciné Junior

Festival - Show - miscellaneous

January - february 2016

Paris et Ile-de-France
District :

‘Ciné Junior’, an international cinema festival for children and teenagers, seeks to introduce children and teens to cinema through a programme of quality French and foreign films. This year, it takes place at cinemas and media libraries in Val-de-Marne.

Children, Young people
© Thinkstock

Enfant salle de cinéma

© Thinkstock

Paris et Ile-de-France

., 75 Paris

Paris and the Ile-de-France region welcomes many international events every year: the Fête de la Musique to celebrate the start of summer, Heritage Days in September, Paris Summer Quarter which starts on 14th July, Museum Night in May, the Autumn Festival and the balls in the firemen barracks on the nights of the 13th and 14th July...

Fête de la musique in Paris

from Tuesday 21 June 2016 to Tuesday 21 June 2016

In Paris, stages spring up all over the city, in particular on the capital's major squares and in its parks

Paris quartier d'été festival

from Tuesday 14 July 2015 to Saturday 15 August 2015

Paris quartier d'été festival offers around 15 shows with over 100 performances encompassing dance, music and theatre

Techno Parade

from Saturday 19 September 2015 to Saturday 19 September 2015

Electronic music takes over the streets.

Silhouette Festival

from Friday 28 August 2015 to Saturday 05 September 2015

For a week at the end of summer, the Silhouette association puts on a free festival dedicated to short films.

Jazz at La Villette

from Thursday 03 September 2015 to Sunday 13 September 2015

Avant-garde festival.

Bastille Day, 14th July

from Monday 13 July 2015 to Tuesday 14 July 2015

French National Day.

Paris Plages

from Monday 20 July 2015 to Sunday 16 August 2015

Each summer, Paris is transformed into a seaside resort, complete with beach, deckchairs and palm trees.

Ile de France Festival

from Sunday 06 September 2015 to Sunday 11 October 2015

As autumn gets into full swing, the Ile de France Festival puts the spotlight on classical, world and contemporary music.

Tréteaux nomades

from Monday 24 August 2015 to Sunday 06 September 2015

This festival presents a series of shows, including various types of performing arts, burlesque theatre, music, poetry and popular shows.

Paris Cinema Festival - CANCELED

from Saturday 04 July 2015 to Saturday 11 July 2015

Cinema in the capital.

Cinema by Moonlight

from Thursday 30 July 2015 to Monday 10 August 2015

Organised by the Forum des Images in the district of Les Halles, the festival takes over the capital's parks and gardens.

Arrival of the Tour de France

from Sunday 26 July 2015 to Sunday 26 July 2015

After more than three weeks of racing, the riders can finally push for home and celebrate the winner of the coveted yellow jersey.

Internationational Aeronautical and Space Fair

from Thursday 01 June 2017 to Friday 30 June 2017

Taking place every two years, the International Aeronautical and Space Fair is to be hosted in Paris-Le Bourget.

Autumn Festival in Paris

from Wednesday 09 September 2015 to Thursday 31 December 2015

Every year, the public can discover almost 50 shows in various venues and institutions in Paris and around the Ile-de-France region.

Gourmet Pleasures and Flavours Fair

from Friday 04 December 2015 to Monday 07 December 2015

The number 1 gourmet fair.

La Nuit des musées

from Sunday 01 May 2016 to Tuesday 31 May 2016

During this one special night, you can visit or revisit the top museums in the French capital (activities, encounters, shows...)


from Friday 03 July 2015 to Saturday 03 October 2015

The festival eco-citizen returns in 2015 for a 7th edition.

Kiosques en musique

from Sunday 10 May 2015 to Saturday 17 October 2015

Five months of free music, outdoors

Et 20 l’été

from Tuesday 16 June 2015 to Saturday 20 June 2015

Le festival des arts de la rue revient dans le 20e arrondissement de Paris pour sa 7e édition.


from Sunday 27 September 2015 to Sunday 27 September 2015

Every year, 25,000 runners take part in the 16km race Paris-Versailles

Play me, I’m yours

from Saturday 20 June 2015 to Sunday 12 July 2015

The festival that brings art and music into the heart of public areas.

Firemen's ball

from Monday 13 July 2015 to Tuesday 14 July 2015

On danse pour pour la Fête Nationale dans les casernes de pompiers.

Paris Treasure Hunt

from Saturday 04 July 2015 to Saturday 04 July 2015

Go it alone or join a team as you set off to explore Paris!

Salon du livre et de la presse jeunesse

from Wednesday 02 December 2015 to Monday 07 December 2015

Books for kids and young people


from Monday 19 October 2015 to Sunday 25 October 2015

The contemporary art fair oriented towards new media returns in 2015 for its 10th edition.

Festival Instant'année

from Saturday 25 July 2015 to Saturday 25 July 2015

Le festival scientifique revient pour sa 10e édition et répond à vos questions sur le temps.

The Week of Tastes

from Monday 12 October 2015 to Sunday 18 October 2015

A celebration of tastes!

10th festival Marin Marais

from Tuesday 08 September 2015 to Sunday 18 October 2015

Baroque music revisited

Tous au restaurant

from Monday 21 September 2015 to Sunday 04 October 2015

Le bon plan gourmand revient à Paris pour sa 6e édition. Des découvertes gustatives en perspective !

Fête de la gastronomie

from Friday 25 September 2015 to Sunday 27 September 2015

Paris et la gastronomie : une histoire d’amour fêtée sur 3 jours.

Paris Fashion Week

from Tuesday 29 September 2015 to Wednesday 07 October 2015

Paris plus que jamais capitale de la mode !

SLICK art fair

from Thursday 22 October 2015 to Sunday 25 October 2015

Celebrating 10 years in 2015.

Outsider Art Fair

from Thursday 22 October 2015 to Sunday 25 October 2015

The New York-born Outsider Art Fair stars in Paris for the 3rd time.


from Monday 30 May 2016 to Sunday 05 June 2016

The unmissable event for design enthusiasts.

European Museums at Night

from Saturday 21 May 2016 to Saturday 21 May 2016

Heritage is the guest of honour for one night in May.

Paris Design Week

from Thursday 03 September 2015 to Thursday 10 September 2015

Paris: The world capital of design.

Parcours Saint-Germain

from Friday 23 October 2015 to Saturday 31 October 2015

Quand l'art contemporain investit tout un quartier de Paris.

Winter Camp Festival

from Tuesday 08 December 2015 to Saturday 12 December 2015

Le festival d'hiver revient pour une quatrième édition.

Address details
Paris et Ile-de-France

75 Paris
GPS : 48.8534033 / 2.3487835999999334

Telephone : - Fax :


District :